The 'NBA champion Houston Rockets' quiz
Garrett Ellwood/Contributor/Getty Images

The 'NBA champion Houston Rockets' quiz

Can you name every member of the back-to-back NBA Champion Houston Rockets? Quiz clue: Season / Position. Good luck!

93-95 PG
Scott Brooks
94-95 SF
Tim Breaux
94-95 SF
Chucky Brown
93-94 PF
Matt Bullard
94-95 PF
Adrian Caldwell
93-95 PG
Sam Cassell
93-94 PF
Earl Cureton
94-95 SG
Clyde Drexler
93-95 SF
Mario Elie
93-95 PF
Carl Herrera
93-95 SF
Robert Horry
93-94 SF
Chris Jent
94-95 PF
Charles Jones
93-95 SG
Vernon Maxwell
94-95 SF
Tracy Murray
93-95 C
Hakeem Olajuwon
93-94 C
Richard Petruska
93-94 C
Eric Riley
93-94 SG
Larry Robinson
93-95 PG
Kenny Smith
94-95 C
Zan Tabak
93-95 PF
Otis Thorpe

More must-reads:

Quiz of the Day Newsletter

Bark Bets is Yardbarker's free daily guide to the world of sports betting. You'll get:

  • Picks and predictions from our in-house experts
  • The last-minute updates that give you an edge
  • Special offers from Sportsbooks

Subscribe now!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.